Craft Courses in the 'Shed' at Creative Recycling Gallery

A creative environment in which to relax and be creative........  courses designed for beginners or those wishing to get back into making ....

 

Glass Fusing Course 

Glass Fusing Course 

All our day courses start at 11 am until 4 pm

Bookings can be made over the phone

0161 881 4422

Tuesday - Sunday 11 - 5pm

On booking your details will be sent out to you by regular post together with your receipt.

Glass Fusing £95

Sat 22nd April

Sat 3rd June

Collage 'Landscape' £55

Sat 25th March 

Sun 7th May 

Collage 'Trees' £55

Sat 8th April

Sat 20th May 

Collage 'Patchwork/quilts' £55

Sat 10th June

Weaving £65-85

Sat 29th April

Sat 6th May

If you are interested in a Tuesday day-time course or 

and Evening Course, please enquire.

Drawing £24

Evening Classes (series of 6)

Monday 24th April - Monday 29th May

7 - 9 pm

 

All our Courses are led by Professional Artists and Trained Tutors.